Twenty88 Album Artwork big sean jhene Aiko

A few days ago, Big Sean and Jhene Aiko announced a massive new collaborative album. Entitled TWENTY88, the project was introduced with only a couple teaser clips and the news that it will officially arrive on April 1. Now, Big Sean and Jhene Aiko are further detailing the LP by sharing its tracklist and short list of collaborators. TWENTY88 will be built around eight joint songs from the pair, with only one song set to include other featured artists. The album cut “2 Minute Warning” will feature past R&B icons K-Ci & Jojo as well as renowned producer and songwriter Detail. You can check out the full list of songs set to be included on TWENTY88 below.

Big Sean & Jhene Aiko – TWENTY88 (Tracklist)
1. Déjà Vu
2. Selfish
3. On The Way
4. Push It
5. 2 Minute Warning featuring K-Ci & Jojo & Detail
6. Talk Show
7. Memories Faded
8. London Bridge