Rihanna’s ANTI is here.  The pop superstar finally debuts her eighth album via TIDAL. The 13 tracks, a diverse mix of dancehall, R&B, pop, and hip-hop, include the Drake-assisted single “Work” and “Consideration” featuring TDE’s First Lady, SZA.

Other contributors include The Weeknd, Travis Scott, The-Dream, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Boi-1da, Timbaland, Glass John, Hit-Boy, DJ Mustard, James Fauntleroy, and more.


1. “Consideration” (feat. SZA) [Tyran Donaldson, Kuk Harrell]

2. “James Joint” [Robert Shea Taylor, Kuk Harrell]

3. “Kiss It Better” [Kuk Harrell, Jeff Bhasker, Glass John, Detail]

4. “Work” (feat. Drake) [Boi-1da, PARTYNEXTDOOR]

5. “Desperado” [Mick Schultz, Kuk Harrell, James Fauntleroy]

6. “Woo” [Hit-Boy, Kuk Harrell, The Weeknd, The-Dream, Travis Scott]

7. “Needed Me” [Frank Dukes, Kuk Harrell, DJ Mustard, Twice As Nice]

8. “Yeah, I Said It” [Timbaland]

9. “Same Ol’ Mistakes” [Kevin Parker]

10. “Never Ending” [Kuk Harrell, Chad Sabo]

11. “Love on the Brain” [Fred Ball]

12. “Higher” [No I.D.]

13. “Close to You” [Brian Kennedy, Kuk Harrell]



FREE DOWNLOAD: Rihanna “Anti” (full album)