Despite Chief Keef’s record deal with FilmOn reportedly being suspended last week the Chicago rapper surprised fans with a new album drop tonight. Nobody 2, a sequel to 2014’s project of the same name and a follow-up to last month’s Finally Rollin 2 mixtape, features 16 new songs and is available on iTunes. Keef noticeably hasn’t pushed the album anywhere on social media and FilmOn’s logo is absent from both the cover art and iTunes release.

Check out the tracklist below via Pitchfork and hit up iTunes here to listen.

01 Intro [ft. 12million]
02 Tony Hawk
03 Phone
04 Sex With Me
05 Coolin
06 Born to Flex
07 Andale
08 Nobody Skit
09 Anywhere
10 Wdfhdf
11 Shooters
12 Hit the Bank Interlude
13 They Know Skit [ft. 12million]
14 In the Stu
15 Louie Bag
16 Mirror
17 Take Me Down [ft. Chaboki]


via: complex

%d bloggers like this: