Machine Gun Kelly’s sophomore LP General Admission officially hit stores today. Out now on iTunes, the album is lead by the singles “Till I Die” and “A Little More”featuring Victoria Monet. Kid Rock, Lzzy Hale, and Leroy Sanchez also make guest appearances on the 16-track deluxe edition, which can be streamed below courtesy of Spotify.

Continue after the jump…..

Machine Gun Kelly – General Admission (Tracklisting):

1. “Spotlight” (Feat. Lzzy Hale)
2. “Alpha Omega”
3. “Till I Die”
4. “Eddie Cane”
5. “Bad Mother Fucker” (Feat. Kid Rock)
6. “World Series”
7. “Oz.”
8. “Everyday”
9. “Gone” (Feat. Leroy Sanchez)
10. “Story of the Stairs”
11. “Merry Go Round”
12. “A Little More” (Feat. Victoria Monet)
13. “All Night Long”

Deluxe Edition:
14. “Make It Happen”
15. “Round Here”
16. “Therapy”

via: missinfo