Something about Jamie Foxx’s new single will make you want to move. “Baby’s In Love,” Jamie Foxx’s second official offering from his upcoming fourth studio album,Hollywood: A Talk Of A Dozen Roses, employs a ‘80s-reminiscent synth-heavy track that is tailor-made for the dance floor. The upbeat feel-good songs features Kid Ink, who drops off a fitting party-themed verse.


If you were on the hunt for a electric slide-ready jam for an upcoming party, wedding or turn up of that nature, look no further – Jamie Foxx got you. Put on your dancing shoes and press play on “Baby’s In Love” below:

Also, peep the official tracklisting for Hollywood: A Tale Of A Dozen Roses, featuring Chris Brown, Wale and Fabolous here:

1. Dozen Roses, Pt. 1
2. You Changed Me (feat. Chris Brown)
3. Like a Drum (feat. Wale)
4. Another Dose
5. Tease (feat. Pharrell)
6. Baby’s In Love (feat. Kid Ink)
7. Text Message
8. Hollywood
9. Vegas Confessions
10. Socialite
11. Dozen Roses, Pt. 2
12. In Love By Now
13. Jumping Out the Window
14. On the Dot (feat. Fabolous)
15. Dozen Roses, Pt. 3
16. Right Now
17. Pretty Thing
18. Ain’t My Fault



via: vibe