Another week, another album from La Flare.. This time, the incarcerated Gucci drops off the third installment of his Brick Factory series. Thirteen tracks with features from Young Thug, Peewee Longway, Lil B and more.

Tracklist/stream available below.

01 Down On That f. Young Thug
02 Heart Attack f. Young Thug
03 Lost My Plug f. Peewee Longway
04 Aint Going Back f. MPA Duke & Young Thug
05 Back To Back f. Bankroll Fresh
06 Bombs f. MPA Duke & Peewee Longway
07 Stripper f. HoodRich Pablo Juan, MPA Duke & PeeWee Logway
08 Cookies f. Wicced, Young Thug & Lil B
09 Do To Much f. MPA Wicced, Peewee Longway & MPA Duke
10 My All f. Young Thug & Lil B
11 Kill My Opponent f. MPA Wicced & Peewee Longway
12 Shotas & Rostas f. Young Thug, Khrome 1 & Young LA
13 Whoa f. Wicced



via: 2db