Jeremih shares news on his 'Late Nights' album

September and October came and went without much coming from Jeremih other than more remixes of his inescapable hit, “Don’t Tell ‘Em.” Now, his camp is teasing us with a new release date and a tracklist to match for his forthcoming Late Nights: The Album. As of now, the LP’s tentative release date is Nov. 11 via Def Jam, and based on the feature lineup, the release looks promising.

Aside from YG on the aforementioned smash single, the project features J.Cole (who appears on the next single to roll out), Trey Songz, Fabolous, Juicy J, French Montana, Flo Rida and Johnny Cinco. We’ll also be hearing production from the likes of long-time collaborator Mick Shultz, DJ Mustard, Vinylz, DJ Spinz, Phonix, Needlz and more. Check out the full tracklisting on Late Nights: The Album below.

1. “Planes” (Feat. J. Cole)
2. “Don’t Tell Em” (Feat. YG)
3. “Got Damn” (Feat. Trey Songz & Fabolous)
4. “Dumptrucks”
5. “There You Go”
6. “Gimmie Kiss”
7. “Can’t Go No Mo” (Feat. Juicy J)
8. “She No Good” (Feat. French Montana & Johnny Cinco)
9. “Horny”
10. “You & I”
11. “Tonight Belongs To You” (Feat. Flo Rida)
12. “Paradise”