Twista is heading back to the Hip Hop realm with the release of his forthcoming albumDark Horse.

Due out August 12, the Chi-town native revealed the artwork and tracklist for the highly-anticipated project.

Check out the titles below, without the features, and pre-order Dark Horse here.

1. The Dark Horse
2. I Am Such a Mobsta
3. Devil’s Angel
4. Beast
5. Getting Paper
6. It’s Yours
7. One More Joog
8. Crisis
9. Burnin
10. Want My Love
11. Nothing Like Me
12. Me and You
13. 6 Rings