After snatching the Icon Award at the 2014 Billboard Music Awards last night (May 18), Jennifer Lopez is letting loose for her tenth album, AKA (due June 17). Jenny from the block calls on rap’s finest including T.I., French Montana, Iggy Azalea, Rick Ross, Nas and Mr. Worldwide, Pitbull. She will also be heading home this summer for her first performance in her native Bronx for State Farm’s Neighborhood Sessions on June 4. Check the tracklist c/o MissInfo below.

1. A.K.A. (Feat. T.I.)
2. First Love
3. Never Satisfied
4. I Luh Ya Papi (Feat. French Montana)
5. Acting Like That (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
6. Emotions
7. So Good
8. Let It Be Me
9. Worry No More (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Booty (feat Pitbull)
11. TENS (Feat. Jack MIZRAHI)
12. Troubeaux (Feat. Nas)
13. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
14. Same Girl (Feat. French Montana)