The filming of the 2013 edition of BET Hip-Hop Awards took place last night in Atlanta, and the line-up of the Hip Hop Award Cyphers has been revealed.

According to Karen Civil, who was in the building for the filming of the awards show, the line-up of the cyphers is as followed…

Cypher 1: Wax, Rapsody, Emis Killa, Rittz, Jon Connor
Cypher 2: A$AP Mob: Ferg, Twelvy, Nast, Ant & Rocky
Cypher 3: Action Bronson, Star Life Breezy (Sprite Contest Winner) ,Travis $cott, Tifanny Foxx & Lil Kim
Cypher 4: Slaughterhouse: Joell Ortiz, Crooked I, Royce da 5’9 & Joe Budden
Cypher 5: TDE: ScHoolBoy Q, Jay Rock, Ab Soul, Isiah Rashad & Kendrick Lamar
Cypher 6: Real Husbands Of Hollywood: Chocolate Drop (Kevin Hart), Nick Cannon, Nelly, Boris Kodjoe, Dwayne Martin, JB Smooth
Cypher 7: Asia Sparks, Bad Lucc, Problem & Astro

The 2013 BET Hip Hop Awards will air on October 15th at 8 PM EST.