Moments ago, Drake instagramed two images, They were the track list for his upcoming album “Nothing Was The Same (NWTS)”. The first image was the “regular” version of “NWTS” and The second was an image of the deluxe tracklist. Check the images below to view the tracklist. “Nothing Was The Same” is set to drop on September 24, 2013 and features other artists including Jay Z.

NWTS Deluxe Tracklist NWTS Tracklist