MMG’s own Wale continues to build the hype for his upcoming LP The Gifted. With his Tiara Thomas-assisted single “Bad” rocking the airwaves and the remix with Rihanna premiering Monday, Folarin recruits a fleet of artists including Yo Gotti, Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, Cee-lo Green, Lyfe Jennings and Nick Minaj. Label mate Meek Mill and the boss Rick Ross also make an appearance. Even the inspiration behind his The Mixtape About Nothing, comedian Jerry Seinfeld shares wax with the DC rapper. See the full listing below. The Gifted drops June 25.

1. The Curse of the Gifted
2. LoveHate Thing (Feat. Sam Dew)
3. Sunshine
4. Heaven’s Afternoon (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
6. Vanity
7. Gullible (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
8. Bricks (Feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings)
9. Clappers (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
10. Bad (Remix) (Feat. Rihanna)
11. Tired of Dreaming (Feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross)
12. Rotation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz)
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing (Feat. Jerry Seinfeld)
16. Bad (Feat. Tiara Thomas)