Drake’s father Dennis Graham stunted on Instagram to reveal (then later delete) what could possibly be the tracklist for Drizzy’s forthcoming effort Nothing Was The Same.

With the characteristic OVO owl and golden block lettering, the rundown looks legit and pulls back the curtain on an insane cast on wax: Jay-Z, Justin Timberlake, Frank Ocean and YMCMB brethren Lil Wayne and Birdman. Even Drake’s new “artist” PARTYNEXTDOOR gets a slot but weirdly no Nicki. Frequent beat collaborators Noah “40” Shebib and Boi-1da also make an appearance.

If confirmed to be true, looks like hip-hop better take care before Aubrey’s big comeback.