Mac Miller’s upcoming album may be a silent film but the track listing for Watching Movies with the Sound Off speaks volumes. Tapping buddies Earl Sweatshirt, Ab-Soul, Schoolboy and Tyler, the most eye-grabbing name comes in the form of ,a Jay Electronica. Not sure if his release day mates J. Cole and Kanye West got that ammo on their LPs. Sift through the breakdown below. Watching Movies… drops June 18.

1. The Star Room
2. Avian
3. I’m Not Real (Feat. Vinny Radio & Earl Sweatshirt)
4. S.D.S.
5. Bird Call
6. Matches (Feat. Ab-Soul)
7. I Am Who Am (Killin’ Time) (Feat. Niki Randa)
8. Objects In the Mirror
9. Red Dot Music (Feat. Action Bronson)
10. Gees (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
11. Watching Movies
12. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes (Feat. Jay Electronica)
13. Remember
14. Someone Like You
15. Aquarium
16. Youforia
17. Goosebumpz
18. O.K. (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
19. Claymation