The self proclaimed “King of the South” covers the latest issue of Billboard Magazine. T.I. is gearing up for the release of his long awaited eighth studio album, Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head.


The album will be released on December 18th and includes features from Meek Mill, A$AP Rocky, Lil Wayne, Andre 3000, Pink, Cee-Lo Green, R. Kelly and Akon.