Future is repackaging his debut into ‘Pluto 3D.’ Though no three-dimensional glasses will accompany the set, it is packed with three new tracks and two remixes, including Kelly Rowland on “Neva End” plus the Diddy and Ludacris-equipped remix of “Same Damn Time.”

““[Pluto is] feel good music straight from the soul,” the Epic signee says. “It’s music with no boundaries.” The album hits stores Nov. 27. Peep the tracklisting below.

1.) The Future Is Now (Intro)
2.) You Deserve It
3.) First Class Flights
4.) Jealous
5.) Turn On The Lights
6.) Straight Up
7.) My
8.) Same Damn Time (Remix) feat. Diddy & Ludacris
9) Neva End (Remix) feat. Kelly Rowland
10.) Tony Montana
11.) Magic
12.) Homicide
13.) I’m Trippin
14.) Parachute
15.) Long Live The Pimp
16.) Astronaut Chick
17.) Permanent Scar
18.) Truth Gonna Hurt You