Yesterday, Wiz Khalifa dropped “Remember You”—an impressive collaboration with

Canadian crooner The Weeknd. Now we get to see who else will appear on his

upcoming album, O.N.I.F.C.

Below is the tracklist for the project, which features guest appearances from Pharrell,

Cam’Ron, Juicy J, and 2 Chainz.

1. Intro
2. Paperbond
3. Bluffin
4. Let It Go
5. The Bluff (feat. Cam’Ron)
6. Work Hard, Play Hard
7. Got Everything (feat. Courtney Noelle)
8. Fall Asleep
9. Time
10. It’s Nothin (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Rise Above (feat. Pharrell)
12. Initiation
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan (feat. Juicy J)
16. Remember You (feat. The Weeknd)
17. Medicated

O.N.I.F.C. is set to drop December 4th