The highly anticipated album from G.O.O.D. Music titled “Cruel Summer” track list is finally revealed. Although this is an UN-Official list it gives you a look at what to expect and the features that joined them on this project. With that being said, its wise to expect some changes to the list when it is officially released.  I think the album is still being released Sept. 18 2012.

View the tracklisting for G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer, below:

01 To The World by Kanye West, R. Kelly

02 Clique by Kanye West, JAY Z, Big Sean

03 Mercy by Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz

04 New God Flow by Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah

05 The Morning by Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj

06 Cold by DJ Khaled

07 Higher by The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e

08 Sin City by John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef

09 The One by Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius

10 Creepers by Kid Cudi

11 Bliss by John Legend, Teyana Taylor

12 Don’t Like by Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss