Here is the tracklist for DJ Khaled’s new album ‘Kiss The Ring’, which drops on August

21st. The tracklist isn’t finished, and I’m not sure why artists are doing this now,

especially whoever from Khaled’s team who released this tracklist. Obviously Khaled

didn’t break out the pen and pad and write 11 solo songs for this new album.

2 Chainz: Twilight Zone / Flossin :LISTEN/DOWNLOAD

1. Shout Out To The Real
2. Bitches & Bottles (Let’s Get It Started)
3. I Wish You Would (feat. Kanye West & Rick Ross)
4. Take It To The Head (feat. Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne)
5. They Ready
6. I’m So Blessed
7. Hip Hop
8. I Did It For My Dawgz (feat. French Montana, Rick Ross & Meek Mill)
9. I Don’t See ‘Em
10. Don’t Pay 4 It
11. Suicidal Thoughts
12. Outro (They Don’t Want War)
13. Don’t Get Me Started
14. Aktion Pak
15. B-Boyz (feat. Birdman, Mack Maine, Kendrick Lamar & Ace Hood)

T.I. “Fuck It” (So What): LISTEN/DOWNLOAD