Here’s the tracklist for 2 Chainz’ anticipated debut album Based On A T.R.U. Story. As

you can see, 2 Chainz is hitting up some big names for this album, including Nicki Minaj,

2 Chainz Calls Artists “Lazy” For Remixing His Songs!

Scarface, Drake, Kanye West, and Lil Wayne.

See The Full Tracklist For Based On A T.R.U. Story Below:
1. Yuck! (feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Crack
3. Dope Peddler
4. No Lie (feat. Drake)
5. Birthday Song (feat. Kanye West)
6. I’m Different
7. Extremely Blessed (feat. The-Dream)
8. I Luv Dem Strippers (feat. Nicki Minaj)
9. Stop Me Now (feat. Dolla Boy)
10. Money Machine
11. In Town (feat. Mike Posner)
12. Ghetto Dreams (feat. Scarface & John Legend)
13. Wut We Doin? (feat. Cap1) Deluxe Version
14. Countdown (feat. Chris Brown)
15. Like Me
16. Feel Good
17. Riot

Complex Proclaims G.O.O.D. Music Hip-Hop’s “New Religion”