Finally,Iggy Azalea in all her Glory! Well, not quite.

The Australian femcee has released the tracklist to her forthcoming Glory EP. The project is six

tracks long, and includes features from B.o.B., Pusha T, Mike Posner and her Grand Hustle

homie, T.I.

T.I. is on the single “Murda Bizness” which gave way to a Toddlers and Tiaras-inspired music video.

Azaleans can expect to hear the Glory EP in the coming weeks, followed by Iggy’s debut The New

Classic coming out later this year.

Check out the tracklist above and if your eyesight ain’t what it used to be, below as well!


1. “Millionaire Misfits” feat. B.o.B

2. “Murda Bizness” feat. T.I.

3. “Runway” feat. Pusha T

4. “Me, Myself, My Money”

5. “Flash” feat. Mike Posner

6. “Glory”