The summer of MMG is officially about to begin.

A couple of days ago, Rick Ross dropped “Touch’N You” his Usher-assisted first single off his upcoming album, God Forgives, I Don’t, which drops in the fall.

Today we get the album cover for Maybach Music’s upcoming compilation album, Self Made Vol. 2.

The cover kind of reminds us of that infamous Death Row Vibe magazine cover from 1995. All you see is the five heads of the leaders of Maybach Music — Ross, Wale, Meek Mill, Stalley and Omarion — hovering in front of a black background, with the font having bright red and white text.

It’s simple and dope. We like it.

One question though: we thought Omarion was changing his name to “Maybach O?

Self Made Vol. 2 drops on June 26.