We recently talked about E-40 and his eagerness to release three albums this month. The famed emcee has announced that he will release three separate albums in March with his belief that “old school tactics make new school dollars.” True enough, E-40 had just shared the track list of his latest project, the three-volume material.

The American rapper enlisted Kendrick Lamar, Gangsta Boo, Tech N9ne, Snoop Dogg and a few other rappers on the project, “The Block Brochure.” The hip-hop project will be released on March 26. The 60-track offering is the album that E-40’s fans have been waiting for to be launched this month.

Check some parts of the track list below:

Volume 1

1. Lane

2. They Point (Feat. Juicy J & 2 Chainz)

3. Rock Stars

4. Outta Town (Feat. B-Legit & Laroo T.H.H.)

5. What’s My Name

6. Slummin’

7. Do the Playa (Feat. Decadez)

8. Cutlass (Feat. B-Legit & Richie Rich)

9. Turn It Up

10. Let’s F**k (Feat. Gangsta Boo)

11. Bust Moves (Feat. Droop-E & Big Omeezy)

12. Can You Feel It? (Feat. B-Legit)

13. What Is It Over? (Feat. J Banks)

14. In the Ghetto (Feat. The Jacka & Rankin Scroo)

15. Rollin’ (Feat. Raheem DeVaughn, Laroo T.H.H., Mugzi, Work Dirty, Droop-E & Decadez)

16. In This Thang Breh (Feat. Turf Talk & Mistah Fab)

17. Mary Jane

18. Help Me (Feat. Mike Marshall & Go Hard Black)

19. Blame It on the DJ (Feat. C-Ballin) [Bonus track]

20. Beatin’ the Trunk Loose [Bonus Track]

Volume 2

21. I’m Laced

22. On the Case

23. Function (Feat. YG, IAmSu & Problem)

24. Tryna Get It (Feat. Twista & T-Pain)

25. Street N***a

26. The Other Day Ago (Feat. Spice 1 & Celly Cel)

27. This Is the Life (Feat. Sam Bostic)

28. Sell Everything